Action in rural Sussex: Our People

Angela Croucher – Finance Manager (Biography)

angela.croucher@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407300

 

Chiara Vagnarelli – Village Agent (Biography)

chiara.vagnarelli@ruralsussex.org.uk 07773 320315

 

Faustina Bayo – Senior Development Officer (Biography)

faustina.bayo@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407320 or 07775 851888

 

Gill Blackwood – Village Agent

gill.blackwood@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407310 or 07968 715105

 

Graham Maunders – Community Led Housing Advisor (Biography)

graham.maunders@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407329 or 07824 900092

 

Karen Laver – Village Agent (Biography)

karen.laver@ruralsussex.org.uk 07825 506667

 

Kevin Bottrell – Community Based Services Lead (Biography)

kevin.bottrell@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407306 or 07825 506667

 

Laura Heales – Village Agent (Biography)

laura.heales@ruralsussex.org.uk 07940 275611

 

Petrina Mayson – Chief Executive (Biography)

petrina.mayson@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407331

 

Sarah Blake – Support Administrator (Biography)

sarah.blake@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407321

 

Simon Kiley – Policy and Communications Manager (Biography)

simon.kiley@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407326

 

Steph Georgalakis – Marketing and Support Officer (Biography)

steph.georgalakis@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407313 or 07540 795277

 

Suzi Lock – Village Agent (Biography)

suzi.lock@ruralsussex.org.uk 07899 894975

 

Tom Warder – Community Led Housing Manager (Biography)

tom.warder@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407302 or 07932 743403

“Supporting rural communities in Sussex to be vibrant and diverse places in which to live and work.”