Action in rural Sussex: Our People

Chiara Vagnarelli – Village Agent (Biography)

chiara.vagnarelli@ruralsussex.org.uk 07773 320315

Donna Lonsdale-O’Brien – Village Agent (Biography)

donna.lonsdale-o’brien@ruralsussex.org.uk 07968 715105

Faustina Bayo – Senior Development Officer (Biography)

faustina.bayo@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407320 or 07775 851888

Graham Maunders – Community Led Housing Advisor (Biography)

graham.maunders@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407329 or 07824 900092

Kim Richards – Rural Community Services Team Leader (Biography)

kim.Richards@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407306 or 07825 506667

Karen Laver – Specialist Village Agent – Children & Families (Biography)

karen.laver@ruralsussex.org.uk 07825 506667

Laura Heales – Village Agent

laura.heales@ruralsussex.org.uk 07940 275611

Melanie Gregory – Head of Resources (Biography)

melanie.gregory@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407300

Petrina Mayson – Chief Executive (Biography)

petrina.mayson@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407331

Simon Kiley – Policy and Communications Manager (Biography)

simon.kiley@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407326

Steph Georgalakis – Marketing and Support Officer (Biography)

steph.georgalakis@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407313

Suzi Lock – Village Agent (Biography)

suzi.lock@ruralsussex.org.uk 07899 894975

Tom Warder – Community Led Housing Manager (Biography)

tom.warder@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407302 or 07932 743403

“Supporting rural communities in Sussex to be vibrant and diverse places in which to live and work.”