Action in rural Sussex: Our People

Chiara Vagnarelli – Village Agent (Biography)

chiara.vagnarelli@ruralsussex.org.uk (07773) 320315

Donna Lonsdale-O’Brien – Village Agent

donna.lonsdale-o’brien@ruralsussex.org.uk (07968) 715105

Faustina Bayo – Community Development Officer (Biography)

faustina.bayo@ruralsussex.org.uk (01273 407320) (07775 851888)

Graham Maunders – Community Led Housing Advisor

graham.maunders@ruralsussex.org.uk (01273) 407329 (07824) 900092

Jeremy Leggett – Chief Executive (Biography)

jeremy.leggett@ruralsussex.org.uk (01273) 407331

Karen Laver – COPES Family Outreach Worker (Biography)

karen.laver@ruralsussex.org.uk (07854) 249014

Kim Richards – Rural Community Services Team Leader

kim.Richards@ruralsussex.org.uk (01273) 407306 or (07825) 506667

Laura Heales – Village Agent

laura.heales@ruralsussex.org.uk (07940) 275611

Lesley Napier – COPES Family Outreach Worker (Biography)

lesley.napier@ruralsussex.org.uk (07944) 508256

Melanie Gregory – Head of Resources (Biography)

melanie.gregory@ruralsussex.org.uk (01273) 407300

Sashka Dunlop – COPES Family Outreach Worker (Biography)

sashka.dunlop@ruralsussex.org.uk (07969 614774)

Simon Kiley – Policy and Communications Officer (Biography)

simon.kiley@ruralsussex.org.uk (01273) 407326

Steph Georgalakis – Marketing and Support Officer

steph.georgalakis@ruralsussex.org.uk

Suzi Lock – Village Agent

suzi.lock@ruralsussex.org.uk (07899) 894975

Tom Warder – Community Led Housing Manager (Biography)

tom.warder@ruralsussex.org.uk (01273) 407302 (07932 743403)

“Supporting rural communities in Sussex to be vibrant and diverse places in which to live and work.”