Action in rural Sussex: Our People

Tom Warder – Community Led Housing Manager & Deputy CEO (Biography)
tom.warder@ruralsussex.org.uk  07932 743403
Working days are Monday to Friday

Sarah Blake – Corporate Administrator (Biography)
sarah.blake@ruralsussex.org.uk 07513 127497
Working days are Monday to Friday

Michael Blencowe  – Lost Woods Senior Community Development Worker – (Biography)
michael.blencowe@ruralsussex.org.uk 07773 320315
Working days are Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Polly Eason – Community Development Worker (Biography)
polly.eason@ruralsussex.org.uk 07540 795312
Working days are Wednesday & Thursday

Laura Heales – Team Leader – Making it Happen (Biography)
laura.heales@ruralsussex.org.uk 07940 275611
Working days are: Monday to Friday

Liz Holmes – Lost Woods Volunteer Co-ordinator (Biography)
liz.holmes@ruralsussex.org.uk 07514 645244
Working days are: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Karen Laver – Team Leader – Lost Woods (Biography)
karen.laver@ruralsussex.org.uk 07854 249014
Working days are: Monday to Thursday

Angela Milligan – Community Buildings Advisor (Biography)
angela.milligan@ruralsussex.org.uk 07825 506650
Working days are: Tuesday to Thursday

Graham Maunders – Community Led Housing Advisor (Biography)
graham.maunders@ruralsussex.org.uk 07824 900092
Working days are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Jo Peters – Community Development Worker (Biography)
jo.peters@ruralsussex.org.uk 07540 975277
Working days are Wednesday & Thursday

Cathy Wallace – Community Development Worker (Biography)
cathy.wallace@ruralsussex.org.uk 07825 506667
Working days are Monday, Wednesday & Thursday

Mark Whitaker – Lost Woods Community Development Worker (Biography)
mark.whitaker@ruralsussex.org.uk 07968 715105
Working days are: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

“Supporting rural communities in Sussex to be vibrant and diverse places in which to live and work.”