Action in rural Sussex: Our People

Angela Croucher – Finance Manager (Biography)
angela.croucher@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407300
Working days are: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 9am-5pm

Chiara Vagnarelli – Village Agent (Biography)
chiara.vagnarelli@ruralsussex.org.uk 07773 320315
Working days are: Wednesday & Thursday

Faustina Bayo – Senior Development Officer (Biography)
faustina.bayo@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407320 or 07775 851888
Working days are: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Francis Burrows – Facilities Advisor (Biography)
francis.burrows@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407326 or 07513 123673
Working days are Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday: 8am-3.30pm

Gill Blackwood – Village Agent
gill.blackwood@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407310 or 07968 715105
Working days are Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday

Graham Maunders – Community Led Housing Advisor (Biography)
graham.maunders@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407329 or 07824 900092
Working days are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Karen Laver – Village Agent (Biography)
karen.laver@ruralsussex.org.uk 07825 506667

Kevin Bottrell – Community Based Services Lead (Biography)
kevin.bottrell@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407306 or 07825 506667
Working days are Monday to Friday: 8am-3pm

Laura Heales – Village Agent (Biography)
laura.heales@ruralsussex.org.uk 07940 275611

Lisa Hartley – Community Led Housing Enabler (Biography)
lisa.hartley@ruralsussex.org.uk 07540 795336

Petrina Mayson – Chief Executive (Biography)
petrina.mayson@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407331 or 07825 506650
Working days are Monday to Friday: 7.30am-3pm

Polly Eason – Community Led Housing Enabler (Biography)
polly.eason@ruralsussex.org.uk 07540 795312
Working days are Wednesday & Thursday

Sarah Blake – Support Administrator (Biography)
sarah.blake@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407321
Working days are Monday to Friday: 8.30am-4.30pm

Suzi Lock – Village Agent (Biography)
suzi.lock@ruralsussex.org.uk 07899 894975
Working days are Tuesday: 9.30am-5.30pm, Wednesday: 9.30am-5.30pm & Thursday: 9.30am-12pm

Tom Warder – Community Led Housing Manager (Biography)
tom.warder@ruralsussex.org.uk 01273 407302 or 07932 743403

“Supporting rural communities in Sussex to be vibrant and diverse places in which to live and work.”