Action in rural Sussex: Our People

Gordon Ackroyd – Chief Executive
gordon.ackroyd@ruralsussex.org.uk

Faustina Bayo – Senior Development Officer (Biography)
faustina.bayo@ruralsussex.org.uk 07775 851888
Working days are: Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Sarah Blake – Support Administrator (Biography)
sarah.blake@ruralsussex.org.uk 07513 127497
Working days are Monday to Friday: 8.30am-4.30pm

Kevin Bottrell – Enterprise and Funding Lead (Biography)
kevin.bottrell@ruralsussex.org.uk 07825 506667
Working days are Monday to Friday: 8am-3pm

Francis Burrows – Facilities Advisor (Biography)
francis.burrows@ruralsussex.org.uk 07513 123673
Working days are Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday: 8am-3.30pm

Fran Corney – Village Agent – Lost Woods (Biography)
fran.corney@ruralsussex.org.uk 07514 646255
My working days are Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Polly Eason – Community Led Housing Enabler (Biography)
polly.eason@ruralsussex.org.uk 07540 795312
Working days are Wednesday & Thursday

Alexandra GoddardLost Woods Project Administrator (Biography)
Alexandra.Goddard@ruralsussex.org.uk 07514 648057
Working days are: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday: 9am-5pm

Laura Heales – Village Agent (Biography)
laura.heales@ruralsussex.org.uk 07940 275611

Karen Laver – Village Agent (Biography)
karen.laver@ruralsussex.org.uk 07854 249014
Working days are: Monday to Thursday

Steve Lewis – Community Based Services Lead (Biography)
steve.lewis@ruralsussex.org.uk 07540 795277
Working days are Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm

Suzi Lock – Village Agent (Biography)
suzi.lock@ruralsussex.org.uk 07899 894975
Working days are Tuesday: 9.30am-5.30pm, Wednesday: 9.30am-5.30pm & Thursday: 9.30am-12pm

Graham Maunders – Community Led Housing Advisor (Biography)
graham.maunders@ruralsussex.org.uk 07824 900092
Working days are Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

Jennifer Rodrigues – Finance Manager
jennifer.rodrigues@ruralsussex.org.uk
Working days are: Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday: 9am-5pm

Jessie Rodriguez – Village Agent – Lost Woods (Biography)
jessie.rodriguez@ruralsussex.org.uk 07514 645244
Working days are: Tuesday, Wednesday (AM only) & Thursday

Chiara Vagnarelli – Village Agent (Biography)
chiara.vagnarelli@ruralsussex.org.uk 07773 320315
Working days are: Wednesday & Thursday

Tom Warder – Community Led Housing Manager (Biography)
tom.warder@ruralsussex.org.uk  07932 743403

“Supporting rural communities in Sussex to be vibrant and diverse places in which to live and work.”